top of page

Email the Club Committee at
President:  Myles Bond
Secretary:  David McKiggan
Treasurer:  Wade Reynolds
General Committee: Matt Wildy, Scott Clements, Ryan Smith, Daly May

Eligibility Queries: Wade Reynolds, Matt Wildy

Or send us a message direct below 

Got an enquiry ?
Send us a message

Success! We'll be in touch.

Postal Address


Sports Sedan Assoc. of SA

PO Box 867

Gawler SA 5118

bottom of page